Wrightstown forensics team impressive in season-ending tournament

Submitted photo Wrightstown’s full team of 25 entries, consisting of 33 performers, earned awards at the 124th annual Wisconsin High School Forensic Association State Festival in Madison on Friday. Front: Alesia Meulemans, Autumn Smet, Dylan Christensen, Kendra Brandl, Grace Taylor, and Sammie Zuberbier. Row 2: Theo Burns, Logan Peters, Cynthia Winkler, Heidi Warnecke, Bryn Donovan, and Kaitlyn Rohan. Row 3: Coach Dave Winkler, Kaylea Whitman, Lauren Broman, Jallissa Perez, Grace Stenzel, Allie Ladwig, and Morgan Diedrick. Row 4: Ethan Anderson, Grace Huss, Anna Voster, Will Crary, Drake Buechler, and Stephanie Kiel. Row 5: Caleb Ashley, Caden Berry, Hailee Fettig, Breanna Stanley, Sophia Holterman, and Carson Buechler. Back: Grant Mathu, Kyle Peters. Not Pictured: Coach Aimee Herrick and Coach Dave Loos.